Posted by: katemrdixon | February 12, 2012

Easy Like Sunday

Responses

  1. We had to enlarge your picture to find which end was what.

    Truffle and Brulee

  2. That is the best way to spend a Sunday, or any day for that matter.

  3. What a cutie! I think you look so comfy!

  4. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!
    Too cute! Just as every kitty should be too :)
    Sweet dreams Dora!
    Purrs Tillie and Georgia,
    Tiger, Treasure and JJ

  5. Taking easy, we see, Dora! Enjoy!!

  6. Looking pretty easy to me!

  7. Such a sweet snoozing little lady. Purrs.

  8. OMG! So cute!

  9. Oh my goodness, you know how to do Easy fur sure!

  10. Dora looks very cute there. I hope you don’t mind, but I have awarded you the Liebster Award, given me previously by Marg’s Pets. I enjoyed reading Fat Eric’s blog, always looking forward to his next adventure, and I continue to follow Dora’s explorations. The Liebster logo is on my web-site. I hope you and yours have a wonderful week and Valentine’s Day.

  11. SWEET, SWEET, SWEET!! headbonks frum alla the meowers (after you wakes up, acourse;-)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

